EWCC Open 10 28th August 2022

Awards

Award	Name	Time
1 st	Liam Bard	20:23
2 nd	Henry Taysom	20:31
3 rd	Simon Marshall	20:42
1 st woman	Tara Grosvenor	24:06
2 nd woman	Hannah Grainger	24:25
3 rd woman	Alice Lake	24:35
1 st vet 40-49	Nigel Polkinghorne	21:12
1 st vet 50-59	Lubos Orbornik	21:36
1 st vet 60+	Robin Delve	23:32

Thanks to Mike Rose for signage and being start/finish official.

Thanks to Sally Hutter and Ken Evans for timekeeping and Pete Bishop and Ann Owens for marshalling.

Thanks also to Ann Owens for photos.